Bright and Vivid Photo Challenge

photography, Tampa
Sunflower

Is it me or is this flower looking back?

Over the weekend, my family and I took a ride over to the USF Botanical Gardens for a plant and flower show. While we may not have ended up buying much, I came home with this bright and vivid shot of a sunflower. Don’t look now, but I think the sunflower is looking back at us!

Bright and Vivid is this week’s theme over at I Heart Faces and this is my entry. I also posted the image to Exploring with a Camera for the “From a Flower’s Point of View” feature.

5 thoughts on “Bright and Vivid Photo Challenge

Leave a Reply

