Summer Fun on the Way!

children, Family, photography, Tampa

Image

The calendar might still show spring, but the weather definitely feels summer! Now that the kids are out of school, it definitely feels different.

I am going to make more of an effort to let go and have fun. I won’t care (as much) if the house isn’t as presentable as I’d like; I won’t worry (so much) about unplugging from work and loosening all those digital leashes (at least on weekends); and I won’t feel self-conscious about looking a little foolish out there being silly with my family.

So there!

Leave a Reply

